Henry Williamson Quotes

Best Quotations by Henry Williamson

Authors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Did you know?

The Flax of Dream - a tetralogy following the life of Willie Maddison
The Beautiful Years (1921)
Dandelion Days (1922)
The Dream of Fair Women (1924)
The Pathway (1928)

A Chronicle of Ancient Sunlight - a semi-autobiographical series of 15 books following the life of Phillip Maddison from birth till the early 1950s. Lawrence. Fordingbridge Hants Castle Hill Press.

He won the Hawthornden Prize for literature in 1928 with his book Tarka the Otter.